Eastern Eyre Cricket Grand Finals | PHOTOS

The Eastern Eyre Cricket Association season has concluded, with three of the six participating clubs taking home a premiership on Grand Final Day.

The day kicked off in cool, cloudy conditions with the juniors; Cleve taking on Rudall from 8.30am.

Cleve batted first with Angus Turner, Campbell Fennell and Regan Taheny making the bulk of the total, while Rudall's Timothy Hannemann took five wickets, Cleve completing their overs at 8/104.

A strong start from Brayden Crosby saw Rudall hit the ground running, but runs slowed later in the innings.

Despite a valiant bowling effort in the final overs, Rudall took the win with an over to spare.

In the A Grade, Rudall batted first against home side Cowell.

Captain Mick Noble made the bulk of the runs with 64 runs as the wickets fell around him. 

Rudall were all out for 146 after Noble was caught off Player of the Match Zane Wykamp's bowling efforts.

Carl Jaeschke was the top scorer for Cowell with 42 runs, with a series of boundaries from Mitchell Gibbs late in the piece bringing them close to the total.

Despite late wickets, Cowell made the runs with overs to spare to claim a premiership on their home turf.

In the B Grade, Cowell batted first against Cleve, with Locky Crabb top-scoring with 70 runs.

The home side were all out for 146, an exact echo of the A Grade match on the next oval.

Cleve's innings quickly turned into a one-man show, with opener Hayden Donohue putting in a mammoth effort.

With 108 balls, Donohue hit his way to a century in the last ball of the match to carry his team to a win.

With the game won before the last ball, Donohue entertained the crowd with a celebratory six to reach 104 not out.